Our Directors

Matt Golsteyn
Chief Executive Officer

Abbigail Mccracken
Chief Communications Officer | AFI 2022 Coast Guard Spouse of the Year

Sergio Rodriguez
Director of Community Outreach | AFI 2022 Navy Spouse of the Year

Lori Barr
Chief Support Specialist
Registered Nurse
Noelle Pacl
Co-Founder | Director of Disability Services
Certified Fair Housing Specialist
Ceasarae Galvan
Director of Justice, Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (JEDI)
Certified Diversity and Inclusion Professional & Fair Housing Specialist
LeighAnn Needham
Director of IT
Salesforce Administrator
Lauren Weber
Chief Operations Officer

Molly Stubbs
Director of Research
Licensed Practical Counselor | Certified Clinical Trauma Proessional
Heather Marie Fisher
Director of Resource Education

Sarah Lenox
Senior Project Manager

Larissa Johnson
Junior Project Manager

Melinda McCurdy
Chief Financial Officer

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram